you're reading...
Being Skinny around DC, The Skinny on DC events

Fabulous spring events

fab

It’s the first day of spring and I was feeling upbeat this morning. The sun flooded the bedroom and I felt inspired while trying to get the perfect Instagram of the glimmering jewelry in the morning sunshine. This necklace was a gift from a very special friend back home and I really wish I could feel ‘fabulous’ every day without  trying so hard sometimes.

With spring officially here, it will be easier to feel ‘fabulous’ in cheery spring outfits and spring themed events coming up. Speaking of, here are a three spring events on my list I thought I would share:

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Skinny Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

